Businesses

Canine Health and Hydro Ltd – Canine hydrotherapy https://caninehealthandhydro.com

Cosgroves – Ladies fashion https://www.cosgrovesfashion.com/rimington-ladieswear

Gazegill Organics – Farm shop https://www.gazegillorganics.co.uk

Le Beau Cheval – Riding clothing and accessories http://www.lebeaucheval.co.uk

Rufus Carr – Garage https://www.rufuscarr.co.uk

Teeswater Wools – wool and wool products http://www.teeswaterwools.co.uk/

The Foot and Insole Specialist – personalised shoe insoles https://footandinsolespecialist.co.uk

Accommodation  

Foxhill Barn – Bed and Breakfast http://foxhillbarn.co.uk

Foxhill Fold - Bed and Breakfast http://www.foxhillfold.co.uk

Higher Gills Farm – Self catering holiday accommodation http://www.highergills.co.uk

Holgates Ribble Valley – Holiday park and caravan site https://www.holgates.co.uk/ribble-valley

Todber Valley Holiday Park (Parkdean resorts) – Holiday park https://www.parkdeanresorts.co.uk/location/lancashire/todber-valley

Windhill Laithe Cottages - Self catering holiday accommodation